Username: Password: Remember me
  • Page:

TOPIC:

Tricks and tips for new (and old) users 3 years 10 months ago #380538

• Juan Marni
  • Juan Marni's Avatar Topic Author
  • Hey!
  • Thank you received: 407
Finally I got rank 21, and now I can see all the planes properly. Because most of our members aren't subscribers, I will give you now some advices for you to not make the same mistakes that I made when I was a noob.

PREMIUM AIRCRAFT
If you are rank 6 or over, you will probably have noticed that the Nieuport 17 and the Albatros D.V are only for subscribers. So, DON'T SAVE MONEY FOR THEM!!! Upgrade your SPAD and your Pfalz, spend your money to improve them. I also give you the list here of premium aircraft:

ALLIES:
Nieuport 17
RAF SE5A
Sopwith Camel
Supermarine Spitfire

AXIS:
Albatros D.V
Fokker Dr.I
Siemens-Schuckert D.IV
Messerschmitt Me262

As you probably noticed, the Tripehound and the D.VII are available for everyone. Because of this, DON'T BUY SKINS FOR YOUR PLANES UNTIL YOU HAVE THEM WITH A DECENT PERFORMANCE. You will only waste money purchasing them. These planes are really hard to handle but very deadly for your opponents, and can keep up in a really good way in turnfights with Camels and Schuckerts. Sadly, their upgrades are much more expensive than the ones from the SPAD and the Pfalz.

Also other tip, don't buy a second bomb for the Pfalz or the SPAD, because it doesn't work...

Lastly, improve your frontal attack while you use your noob planes. It's your only way to beat a Schuckert or a Camel...

You can follow them, or you can become a subscriber and forget all these advices...;)

If someone knows about more tricks and tips, feel free to post them here.

Regards.
No necesitas el mejor avión para ser el mejor piloto.

La esperanza es lo último que se pierde. Seguimos a la espera...
The following user(s) said Thank You: Gannet, Pegoud, Montymor., Magnus Canneb, Paco Zorapel, ZiuuZiuu, Sikorsky

Please Log in to join the conversation.