Warning

Empty password not allowed.
Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
This section is for squadrons recruiting, events and chats.
  • Page:

TOPIC:

OWNERS OF OFFICIAL SQUADRONS PLEASE ANSWER THIS!! 10 years 10 months ago #103557

• Turtle [M]an
  • Turtle [M]an's Avatar Topic Author
  • Elite Member
  • Elite Member
  • A.K.A [M]Ryan273935
  • Thank you received: 148
I'm new at this that's why I have a lot of questions. If you are the owner of a official squadron please post
What kind of activities make a good squadron that people want to be in, and how do you host these activities.
Also how do you make your squadron official? Please post.

Please Log in to join the conversation.

Last edit: by Turtle [M]an.

OWNERS OF OFFICIAL SQUADRONS PLEASE ANSWER THIS!! 10 years 10 months ago #103568

• Dr Dave.
  • Platinum Member
  • Platinum Member
  • EXTERMINATE
  • Thank you received: 2818
Ok Ryan 1st pick out a squad name, What are you going to call it? Then set up a list of squadron rules you can go to most any squads 1st page and see theirs. This will help give you a better understanding of what people look for in a squadron. Then post a squadron thread here and ask people to join it. Then when in game ask people you see with and without squad tags if they'd like to talk bout joining your squadron via pm's is best or on your squadron thread. As for banners and such I can't help you but here are many here that can if asked nice. Good luck and happy hunting.
I could care....But I dont
The following user(s) said Thank You: Turtle [M]an

Last edit: by Dr Dave..

OWNERS OF OFFICIAL SQUADRONS PLEASE ANSWER THIS!! 10 years 10 months ago #103575

• Turtle [M]an
  • Elite Member
  • Elite Member
  • A.K.A [M]Ryan273935
My squad name is !Turtles¡ I have a tread with rules (near the bottom of the 1st page) but as far as I can tell all joining a squadron does is make a tag above your plane with the squad name. I'm just wondering how I host events and stuff.