Warning

Empty password not allowed.
Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
Welcome to the Dogfight forum!

Tell us and other pilots who you are, what you like and why you became a Dogfight pilot.
We welcome all new members and hope to see you around a lot!
  • Page:

TOPIC:

HUMANITARIAN AID FOR VENEZUELA 4 years 6 months ago #378457

• HEISENBERG
  • HEISENBERG's Avatar Topic Author
  • Elite Member
  • Elite Member
  • killing reds with honor & be happy ;)
  • Thank you received: 371
Good morning to all the pilots around the world here in dogfight, after much thought I decided to make this post in a difficult time, my name is Renso Casique, I am 23 years old and I am from Venezuela, (in the game I am the pilot who occupies the position No. 45 Heisenberg, I know that some of you saw me fly at some point, 2 years ago that I cannot play for the hard fight against the crisis, but the truth is that I enjoy playing here a lot), in my country I graduated as an average accounting technician and worked 4 and a half years in one of the most prestigious clinics in my country, but still I can't live in Venezuela today, the truth is that I am very hardworking and I like to work, for That reason makes me very sad what I am doing but in a moment of despair there are few options that we have left such as asking or committing bad actions, I tell you my situation: Venezuela is going through an incredible crisis the money that a person earns for 30 d The work is only enough to buy a kilo of rice, just that, for that reason Venezuelans are in need of emigrating to other countries, the problem is that we arrive as immigrants to other countries and those conditions are not very good, I achieved save to get to the city of Cali - Colombia (I fully thank Cristian Treppo who has helped me in critical situations), I came to CALI with the conviction that I would find a fast job, but it was not like that a month has passed and I still can't get employment, needs come, rent payment, s