Username: Password: Remember me
  • Page:

TOPIC:

The Art of DF War.. 9 years 1 month ago #255998

• 111th| Heroicz
  • 111th| Heroicz's Avatar Topic Author
  • Platinum Member
  • Platinum Member
  • Top 100 {Moraf}.."Try Not To Think About It ?" :)
  • Thank you received: 291
Gud day Gentlemen,

Concerning the aviation of Top flyer's. I hope not to Offend thee by my recent splurr's of Dogfighting Massacring those in the turn.. except for few.. u know who u are. But as seemingly we pilots should have sum 1 to look to.. so thus I studied. To Happen, thus as I studied, the pilots that I studied.. :woohoo:

To Turn against a turner.. :silly: To Drop against a dropper.. :angry: To Sneak against a sneaker.. :unsure: To Shoot against a shooter B) , or even the opposite ? Turn against a straight shooter ? :side: :ohmy: :huh: or to strategize against the obvious ? :whistle: but Camping is not needed but defending is.. & Spawn killing if not coming in to bomb is just flat out immoral because it's said thus, "that one isn't giving chance to get up & fly to properly defend one's self ? A non spawn approach would be to let thus (a), off the ground enough depending on situation to defend properly one's self.. lke in a Dog Fight mission. It's called DogFight ? Let the pilot get his plane off the ground to Dog Fight ? Unless in a bombing mission were u happing to be coming in enemy base to bomb or ur partner is coming in to bomb & not halfway down the map sumwhere ?

Art of War Quotes

Sun Tzu quotes from the book the art of war
Sun Tzu Art of war

#1 The general who wins the battle makes many calculations in his temple before the battle is fought. The general who loses makes but few calculations beforehand.

#2 A leader leads by example not by force.

#3 The control of a large force is the same principle as the control of a few men: it is merely a question of dividing up their numbers.