Warning

Empty password not allowed.
Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
Welcome to the Dogfight forum!

Tell us and other pilots who you are, what you like and why you became a Dogfight pilot.
We welcome all new members and hope to see you around a lot!
  • Page:

TOPIC:

Idea to be able to sell planes 5 years 1 month ago #376190

• CRAZED{WP/*}
  • CRAZED{WP/*}'s Avatar Topic Author
  • Premium Member
  • Premium Member
  • Thank you received: 183
I’m sure this has been talked about before but I was just thinking about it l. Wouldn’t it be nice to be able to sell planes you no longer use and put the points towards better planes and the upgrades for them. I know personally I started playing dogfight in the Original game and started playing very young. I did what every young kid seems to do ,spend all their money buying every plane and upgrading everyone fully. It would possibly nice to be able to use these points again. It could possibly be used to help newbies stay in the game too as they could possibly get better planes quicker to keep up with more experienced players. Thanks for reading and was just wondering what other people’s opinions would be on this.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Viper10{WP}, nebular, NLR| MeanDragon, Smoke Screen

Please Log in to join the conversation.

Idea to be able to sell planes 5 years 1 month ago #376218

• Lone Player
  • Platinum Member
  • Platinum Member
  • Play clean and have good reputation.
  • Thank you received: 671